The 22nd Century Committee

Name

Billie Johnson **Bob Howell** James F. White, Jr. (Jim) Bob LaClair / Co-Chair Brian Kennedy **Clyde Scoles** Gene Abercrombie Jerry Jones Joe Napoli Joseph Zerbey Matt Sapara Jeff Sailer Michael Thaman Steve Cavanaugh Randy Oostra / Co-Chair **Richard Hylant Romulus Durant** Sharon Speyer Tom Manahan Wendy Gramza Bruce Baumhower Stephanie Streeter Dan Johnson / Facilitator

Title

President / Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Counsel President / Chief Executive Officer Director Executive Director Partner Chief Executive Officer President / General Manager President / General Manager Office of Economic Development **Executive Director** Chief Executive Officer Executive Vice President / Chief Executive Officer President / Chief Executive Officer **Executive Vice President** Superintendent President / Chief Executive Officer President President President Chief Executive Officer Former President / Author

Company Organization

Area Office on Aging SSOE Group Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP Fifth Third Bank Toledo Museum of Art Toledo Public Library Eastman & Smith Woodlands Consulting Mud Hens / Walleye The Toledo Blade City of Toledo Toledo Zoo **Owens** Corning HCR ManorCare ProMedica Hylant Group Toledo Public Schools Huntington Bank The Lathrop Corporation Chamber of Commerce / EPIC UAW / Local 12 Libbey, Inc. University of Toledo/Leading Economic Development